Latest Products https://www.nationalsteelind.in Latest Products Sat, 16 Oct 2021 16:33:00 +0530 en-us https://www.nationalsteelind.in Carbon Steel https://www.nationalsteelind.in/carbon-steel.htm https://www.nationalsteelind.in/carbon-steel.htm Sat, 02 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Low Carbon Steel https://www.nationalsteelind.in/low-carbon-steel.htm https://www.nationalsteelind.in/low-carbon-steel.htm Carbon Steel Sat, 02 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Structural Carbon Steel https://www.nationalsteelind.in/structural-carbon-steel.htm https://www.nationalsteelind.in/structural-carbon-steel.htm Carbon Steel Sat, 02 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Medium Carbon Steel https://www.nationalsteelind.in/medium-carbon-steel.htm https://www.nationalsteelind.in/medium-carbon-steel.htm Carbon Steel Sat, 02 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 High Carbon Steel https://www.nationalsteelind.in/high-carbon-steel.htm https://www.nationalsteelind.in/high-carbon-steel.htm Carbon Steel Sat, 02 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Free Cutting Steel https://www.nationalsteelind.in/free-cutting-steel.htm https://www.nationalsteelind.in/free-cutting-steel.htm Carbon Steel Sat, 02 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Alloy Steel https://www.nationalsteelind.in/alloy-steel.htm https://www.nationalsteelind.in/alloy-steel.htm Sat, 02 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Forging and Engineering Alloys https://www.nationalsteelind.in/forging-and-engineering-alloys.htm https://www.nationalsteelind.in/forging-and-engineering-alloys.htm Alloy Steel Sat, 02 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Case Hardening Alloys & Nitriding Steel https://www.nationalsteelind.in/case-hardening-alloys-nitriding-steel.htm https://www.nationalsteelind.in/case-hardening-alloys-nitriding-steel.htm Alloy Steel Sat, 02 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bearing Steel https://www.nationalsteelind.in/bearing-steel.htm https://www.nationalsteelind.in/bearing-steel.htm Alloy Steel Sat, 02 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tool Steel https://www.nationalsteelind.in/tool-steel.htm https://www.nationalsteelind.in/tool-steel.htm Alloy Steel Sat, 02 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel https://www.nationalsteelind.in/stainless-steel.htm https://www.nationalsteelind.in/stainless-steel.htm Sat, 02 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Round Bars https://www.nationalsteelind.in/round-bars.htm https://www.nationalsteelind.in/round-bars.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pipes https://www.nationalsteelind.in/pipes.htm https://www.nationalsteelind.in/pipes.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Structural Steel https://www.nationalsteelind.in/structural-steel.htm https://www.nationalsteelind.in/structural-steel.htm Sat, 02 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Carbon Steel Flanges https://www.nationalsteelind.in/carbon-steel-flanges.htm https://www.nationalsteelind.in/carbon-steel-flanges.htm Sat, 02 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Structural Steel Angle https://www.nationalsteelind.in/structural-steel-angle.htm https://www.nationalsteelind.in/structural-steel-angle.htm Sat, 02 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Structural Steel Channels https://www.nationalsteelind.in/structural-steel-channels.htm https://www.nationalsteelind.in/structural-steel-channels.htm Sat, 02 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Structural Steel I Beam https://www.nationalsteelind.in/structural-steel-i-beam.htm https://www.nationalsteelind.in/structural-steel-i-beam.htm Sat, 02 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Structural Steel TMT Bars https://www.nationalsteelind.in/structural-steel-tmt-bars.htm https://www.nationalsteelind.in/structural-steel-tmt-bars.htm Sat, 02 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Circular Pipes https://www.nationalsteelind.in/circular-pipes.htm https://www.nationalsteelind.in/circular-pipes.htm Sat, 02 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Circular Hollow Section Pipes https://www.nationalsteelind.in/circular-hollow-section-pipes.htm https://www.nationalsteelind.in/circular-hollow-section-pipes.htm Sat, 02 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Seamless Pipes https://www.nationalsteelind.in/seamless-pipes.htm https://www.nationalsteelind.in/seamless-pipes.htm Sat, 02 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Welded Pipes https://www.nationalsteelind.in/welded-pipes.htm https://www.nationalsteelind.in/welded-pipes.htm Sat, 02 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cold Drawn Pipes https://www.nationalsteelind.in/cold-drawn-pipes.htm https://www.nationalsteelind.in/cold-drawn-pipes.htm Sat, 02 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Square Bars https://www.nationalsteelind.in/square-bars.htm https://www.nationalsteelind.in/square-bars.htm Fri, 16 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 A Stainless Steel square bar is the solid rod which has the cross-section of a Carbon Steel square and a Square bar is the rod which has the cross section of a circle. In other words, draw a Alloy teel solid square and extrude it up to some particular length. The resultant rod, can be assumed as a Alloy Steel square bar. In the same way, draw a circle and extrude it. The resulting rod can be assumed as a square bar. Steel Hollow Square Bar is the most versatile and most widely used stainless steel, available in a wider range of products, forms and finishes than any other. It has excellent forming and welding characteristics. The balanced austenitic structure of Mild Steel Square Bar enables it to be severely deep drawn without intermediate annealing, which has made this grade dominant in the manufacture of drawn stainless parts such as sinks, hollow-ware and saucepans. For these applications it is common to use special "304DDQ" (Deep Drawing Quality) variants. Duplex Steel Square Bar is readily brake or roll formed into a variety of components for applications in the industrial, architectural, and transportation fields Sheets https://www.nationalsteelind.in/sheets.htm https://www.nationalsteelind.in/sheets.htm Sat, 02 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Plates https://www.nationalsteelind.in/plates.htm https://www.nationalsteelind.in/plates.htm Sat, 02 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hot Rolled Round Bars https://www.nationalsteelind.in/hot-rolled-round-bars.htm https://www.nationalsteelind.in/hot-rolled-round-bars.htm Sat, 02 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cold Drawn and Bright Bars https://www.nationalsteelind.in/cold-drawn-and-bright-bars.htm https://www.nationalsteelind.in/cold-drawn-and-bright-bars.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Forged Bars https://www.nationalsteelind.in/forged-bars.htm https://www.nationalsteelind.in/forged-bars.htm Fri, 16 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 The important thing is that your customer will not accept the rolled bar and wants a Alloy Steel forged bar. Why is really not the issue. Most steel mills will be specific that their product is a "rolled bar". You will probably need to find an open die forging operation to obtain a forged bar. You can google Scot Forge for a start. Depending on the size of the Steel forged bar , there are some rolled bars produced by continuous casting mills that may have very little rolling/forging reduction, which can have a negative effect on the mechanical properties. Generally, this is controlled by specifying the amount of reduction required, but perhaps your customer has other concerns as well.In general, forging produces more hot work through the thickness of the bar that rolling will. At least, many will believe it does. Wire Rods https://www.nationalsteelind.in/wire-rods.htm https://www.nationalsteelind.in/wire-rods.htm Sat, 02 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 EN27 Forging and Rolled Alloy Steel https://www.nationalsteelind.in/en27-forging-and-rolled-alloy-steel.htm https://www.nationalsteelind.in/en27-forging-and-rolled-alloy-steel.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Square Hollow Section Pipes https://www.nationalsteelind.in/square-hollow-section-pipes.htm https://www.nationalsteelind.in/square-hollow-section-pipes.htm Sat, 02 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Carbon Steel Pipes https://www.nationalsteelind.in/carbon-steel-pipe.htm https://www.nationalsteelind.in/carbon-steel-pipe.htm Tue, 29 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 we are providing a wide range of carbon steel pipes manufactured using superior grade carbon steel. Our range of carbon steel pipes is available in ibr tubes, precision tubes, fabricated pipe (with radiography) specialization. We provide these carbon steel pipes in different forms like round, square, hydraulic tube & horn tube as well as different lengths like standard, doubled & cut length.available grades astm a-106 gr. B, a-333 gr. 6, bs 3059, astm a 53, api 5l, api 5l – a, b, x - 42, 46, 52, 56, 60, 65, 70, etc. value added services draw & expansion as per required size & length bending, galvanizing, annealed & pickled, sand blasting & machining, etc. test certificates manufacturer test certificate ibr test certificate (form iii-d) laboratory test certificate from govt. Approved lab under third party inspection . Alloy Steel Pipes https://www.nationalsteelind.in/alloy-steel-pipe.htm https://www.nationalsteelind.in/alloy-steel-pipe.htm Tue, 29 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 alloy steel pipes, offered by us, are manufactured using high-grade alloy steel. Our range of alloy steel pipes are available in ibr tubes, precision tubes and fabricated pipe (with radiography) specialization. The available grades of alloy steel pipes are astm a 335 -p1, p2, p5, p9, p11, p12, p21, p22 & p91, etc. (with ibr test certificate). Further, we provide these alloy steel pipes in standard, double & in cut length.value added services draw & expansion as per required size & length heat treatment bending annealed machining, etc. test certificates manufacturer test certificate ibr test certificate laboratory test certificate from govt. Approved lab . Mild Steel Galvanized Pipes https://www.nationalsteelind.in/mild-steel-galvanized-pipe.htm https://www.nationalsteelind.in/mild-steel-galvanized-pipe.htm Tue, 29 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 mild steel galvanized pipes that we provide are manufactured using heat treatment, galvanizing, machining, etc. We are specialized in providing mild steel galvanized pipes in square tube, rectangle tube & odd size. Our range of mild steel galvanized pipes is available as per drawing and expansion as per required size & length. Grades of our mild steel galvanized pipes include 1239 and 3589 (fe 330, fe 410). Further, we provide mild steel galvanized pipes in standard, double & in cut length too. test certificates manufacturer test certificate laboratory test certificate from govt. Approved lab under third party inspection . Non Ferrous Pipes https://www.nationalsteelind.in/non-ferrous-pipe.htm https://www.nationalsteelind.in/non-ferrous-pipe.htm Tue, 29 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering our range of non ferrous pipes is available in round, straight, shaft, coil, u shape and bush forms.  manufactured using high-grade non-ferrous metals like copper, brass, zinc, lead, etc., our non ferrous pipes are widely appreciated for durability, high strength, oxidation resistance, and superior finish. These non ferrous pipes are available in standard & cut length to suit the requirements of the clients. available in copper : dow & pvc coated brass : 6337, 7030, admiralty brass, aluminum brass zinc & lead : (99.95 to 99.99) value added services draw & expansion as per required size & length bending, annealed & pickled, machining, etc. test certificates manufacturer test certificate laboratory test certificate from govt. Approved lab under third party inspection specialize de-oxidize copper tube (99.99% cu) & admiralty brass tube. refrigeration tubes . Reducing Tee https://www.nationalsteelind.in/reducing-tee.htm https://www.nationalsteelind.in/reducing-tee.htm Tue, 29 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 we provide reducing tee in stainless steel and alloy steel grades. It is mainly used to reduce delivery lines such as 38" to 14" to feed ice makers. Reducing tee is available in different specifications and measures to suit the requirements of other applications. features : dimensional accuracy leak proof long service life corrosion resistance fine finish specification : reducing tee, 34" x 34" x 12" reducing tee, 1" x 1" x 12" reducing tee, 1-12" x 1-12" x 34" reducing tee, 12" x 12" x 18" reducing tee, 2" x 2" x 1" reducing tee, 2" x 2" x 1-12" reducing tee, 2" x 2" x 34" reducing tee, 3" x 3" x 2" range:- 15 nb to 100 nb in lbs : 3000#, 6000#, 9000# grades:- stainless steel:-astm a 182 f - 304, 304h, 304l, 304ln, 316, 316h, 316l, 316ln, 316ti, 309, 310, 317l, 321, 347, 904l, etc. nickel alloy:- cupro nickel (uns no. : alloy 706, alloy 715, alloy 71640) hastelloy (uns no. : n10665, n10276, n06455), nickel (uns no. : n02200,n02201, n02205) monel (uns no. : n04400, n05500) inconel (uns no. :n06600, n06601, n06625, n08800, n08825) titanium, alloy 20, etc. Metal Angles https://www.nationalsteelind.in/metal-angles.htm https://www.nationalsteelind.in/metal-angles.htm Tue, 29 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Tubes https://www.nationalsteelind.in/metal-tubes.htm https://www.nationalsteelind.in/metal-tubes.htm Tue, 29 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Coils https://www.nationalsteelind.in/industrial-coils.htm https://www.nationalsteelind.in/industrial-coils.htm Tue, 29 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530